SUPPORTING IRISH BUSINESSES

Supporting Local & Irish

SuperValu is committed to supporting Irish and local businesses. This year more than ever we are urging consumers to buy Irish, supporting their local businesses, the economy and helping to create and keep jobs in communities in Ireland.

Our Virtual Monday Market is shining the spotlight on the wonderful businesses and products around the country that will be a great source of inspiration for gifting this Christmas.

Name  Instagram Website
Eco Straws https://www.instagram.com/ecostraws.ie/ ecostraws.ie
Meadows Pure Skincare https://www.instagram.com/meadowspureskincare/ meadows.ie/shop/
Blumain Organic Skincare https://www.instagram.com/blumainorganicskincare/ linktr.ee/blumainorganics
Imprint Illustrations https://www.instagram.com/imprintillustration/ www.etsy.com/ie/shop/ImprintIllustration
LuxeLure Beauty https://www.instagram.com/luxelurebeauty/ shopluxelure.com
Soft Paws Cosmetics https://www.instagram.com/soft_paws_cosmetics/ www.softpaws.ie
Memory Lane Frames https://www.instagram.com/memorylane_frames/ www.memorylaneframes.com/store
World Design https://www.instagram.com/worlddesign.ie/ https://worlddesign.ie/
Clay by Noot https://www.instagram.com/claybynoot/  
Caterfix LTD. https://www.instagram.com/caterfix_/ www.caterfix.ie
SKIPnROPE www.instagram.com/skipnrope/ skipnrope.com/skipping-rope-shop/
Violineseacraft https://www.instagram.com/violineseacraft/ www.violineseacraft.com
Perfectly Personalised Frames https://www.instagram.com/perfectlypersonalisedframes/  
Macrame with Carol https://www.instagram.com/macramewithcarol/ https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/macramewithcarol
Lighter Life Coaching https://www.instagram.com/lighter_life_coaching/  
Styling with Anne https://www.instagram.com/styling.with.anne.lyons.byrne/ Www.Stylingwithanne.Ie
Love Me Photos https://www.instagram.com/ciara_love_me_photos/  
SAUCY PUPS https://www.instagram.com/saucy.pups/ www.saucypups.com
Bucket of Cheese https://www.instagram.com/bucketofcheesedublin/  
Under the Willow Print Company https://www.instagram.com/underthewillowprintco/ https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/UnderTheWillowPrint
Fluff Beag https://www.instagram.com/fluffbeag/ https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/FluffBeag
Biddys Good Luck Horse Shoes https://www.instagram.com/biddysgoodluckhorseshoes/ https://www.biddysgoodluckhorseshoes.com/
Lisa O'Farrell Photography https://www.instagram.com/lisaofarrellphotography/  
Corrib Kids Coding https://www.instagram.com/corribkidscoding/  
Lisa Keegan Art https://www.instagram.com/lisakeeganart/ https://lisakeegan.com/
Boho Floral https://www.instagram.com/bohofloral.ie/ bohofloral.ie
organigo https://www.instagram.com/organigo.ie/ organigo.ie
Mini Art by Ankitha https://www.instagram.com/inkedvoice.blogspot/ facebook.com/miniartbyankitha
All Strings Attatched https://www.instagram.com/allstringsattached1/  
Seoda na Mara https://www.instagram.com/seoda_na_mara/  
Hairy Fruit Art https://www.instagram.com/hairyfruitart/ Www.hairyfruitart.com
The Irish Flower House https://www.instagram.com/theirishflowerhouse/  
Gorditas Bakes https://www.instagram.com/gorditasbakes/  
Essence of Beauty Mullingar https://www.instagram.com/essenceofbeautymullingar/ essenceofbeautymullingar.com
Fab Fillies www.instagram.com/fabfillies/ www.fabfilllies.com
JoanyG Purses https://www.instagram.com/joanyg2277/ www.joanyg.etsy.com
Wonder Bubz https://www.instagram.com/wonderbubz/ www.wonderbubz.com
Market Street https://www.instagram.com/marketstreet.ie/ https://marketstreet.ie/
Stephanie Flanagan Art https://www.instagram.com/stephanieflanaganart/  
Lily & Co. Candles https://www.instagram.com/lilly_co_candles/ https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/LillyandCoCandleDub
Renesto https://www.instagram.com/renestofashion/ www.renestofashion.com
Sophie’s Soaps https://www.instagram.com/sophiessoapsireland/ https://www.sophiessoaps.ie/
Tosú  https://www.instagram.com/tosu.jewellery/ www.tosu.com
Your Style, Your Story https://www.instagram.com/yourstyleyourstory/  
Bizzie B Embroidery https://www.instagram.com/bizziebembroidery/  
Premier Tution Centre https://www.instagram.com/premiertuitioncentre/ https://campsite.bio/premiertuition
Stork & Co https://www.instagram.com/sophiecafolla/ www.stork-co.com
RAIDAR https://www.instagram.com/raidarclothing/ www.raidar.ie
Bijoux by Carol https://www.instagram.com/bijoux_by_carole/ http://www.bijouxbycarole.com/
Rebecca Clarke Designs https://www.instagram.com/rebeccaclarkedesigns/  
La Cera Candle Co https://www.instagram.com/la_cera_candle_co/ www.laceracandles.ie
Studio Donegal https://www.instagram.com/studiodonegal/ www.studiodonegal.ie
Diffusion Wear Boutique https://www.instagram.com/diffusion_wear/ diffusionwear.ie
Ramona Mulvey Jewellery https://www.instagram.com/ramonamulveyjewellery/ www.ramonamulvey.ie
vroomtown https://www.instagram.com/vroomtownchildrensbooks/ http://www.vroom-town.ie/
Prickly Plants https://www.instagram.com/prickly_plants_/  
Moulded Memories https://www.instagram.com/moulded_memories/  
Amare Wigs https://www.instagram.com/amare_wigs/ www.amarewigs.ie
Raven Ceramics https://www.instagram.com/ravenceramics/  
Sea Foam & Fizz https://www.instagram.com/seafoam_andfizz/  
Olannmor https://www.instagram.com/olannmor/ www.olannmor.com
Amy Doolan Artwork https://www.instagram.com/amydoolanartwork/  
Abina https://www.instagram.com/abina.ie/ abina.ie
Cogs, the Brain Shop https://www.instagram.com/cogs_the_brain_shop/  
Little Rosebuds Pamper Parlour https://www.instagram.com/littlerosebudspamperparlour/  
Galway Aesthetic Nurse https://www.instagram.com/galway_aesthetic_nurse/ galwayaestheticnurse.com
Pivot Career Coaching https://www.instagram.com/pivot_career_coaching/ Www.pivotcareercoaching.ie
Deblaca Jewellery https://www.instagram.com/deblacajewellery/ Www.deblaca.ie
Rob Stears https://www.instagram.com/robstears/ www.robstears.ie
Big Hippo Art https://www.instagram.com/big.hippo.art/ www.etsy.com/ie/shop/Theorangenestshop
Sheep to Chic https://www.instagram.com/sheeptochic/  
Chunky Knits by Lisa https://www.instagram.com/chunkyknitsbylisa/ www.chunkyknitsbylisa.etsy.com
Rita Whiteart https://www.instagram.com/ritawhiteart.ie/ ritawhiteart.com
Linkilonk https://www.instagram.com/linkilonk.kids/ www.linkilonk.ie
Isla and George https://www.instagram.com/isla.and.george/  
Sloths and Slogans https://www.instagram.com/slothsandslogans/ slothsandslogans.com
Rachel Corcoran Illustrations https://www.instagram.com/rachelcorcoranillustration/ linktr.ee/rachelcorcoranillustration
The Style House Tower https://www.instagram.com/thestylehousetower/  
Fabricate Ireland https://www.instagram.com/fabricateireland/ www.fabricateireland.com
Janet Scents https://www.instagram.com/janetscents2020/  
Little Cheesecake Shop https://www.instagram.com/littlecheesecakeshop/ www.littlecheesecakeshop-ireland.com
FS Design https://www.instagram.com/fsdesign76/ www.fsdesign-resinartist.com
Noblesse Flowerbox https://www.instagram.com/noblesse_flowerbox/ www.noblesseflowerbox.ie
Hoopla Focal https://www.instagram.com/hooplafocal/ hooplafocal.com
Kind Jewels https://www.instagram.com/kindjewels_/ www.kindjewelsjewellery.com
Coolree Design https://www.instagram.com/coolreedesign/ coolreedesign.ie
Roxy & Rosie https://www.instagram.com/roxyandrosie.ie/ www.roxyandrosie.ie
Absolutely Salvage https://www.instagram.com/absolutelysalvage/ www.absolutelysalvage.ie
Petit Avenue https://www.instagram.com/petitavenue.ie/ www.petitavenue.ie
Infinity Aesthetics https://www.instagram.com/infinity_aestheticsbysk/  
Mala by Michelle https://www.instagram.com/mala_by_michelle/  
Grá Picnics https://www.instagram.com/gra_picnics/ www.grapicnics.com/hampers
AMOC Jewellery https://www.instagram.com/amocjewellery/ www.amoc.ie
Jiminy https://www.instagram.com/jiminy.ie/ Www.jiminy.ie
Laoise Art https://www.instagram.com/laoise_art/ www.laoise.com
Prints of Ireland https://www.instagram.com/printsofireland/ printsofireland.ie
Essential Me https://www.instagram.com/essentialme_ie/ www.essentialme.ie
Handcraft Ireland https://www.instagram.com/handcraftireland/ https://handcraftireland.store
Frames by Orla https://www.instagram.com/framesbyorla/ www.facebook.com/framesbyorla
Timeless Chic Me https://www.instagram.com/timeless_chic_me/ www.timelesschicme.com
Five 6 Max https://www.instagram.com/five6max/ linktr.ee/Five6max
Pick N Mix D2 https://www.instagram.com/pick_n_mix_d2/ https://m.facebook.com/picknmixd2
Glass Bag https://www.instagram.com/glassbag.ie/ www.glassbag.ie
Wax Hut https://www.instagram.com/wax_hut/ https://waxhut.company.site/
Dinners for Winners https://www.instagram.com/dinnersforwinnersdotcom/ dinnersforwinners.com/order
Plant A Ring https://www.instagram.com/plantaring/ www.plantaring.com/shop
The Craft Post https://www.instagram.com/the_craft_post/ www.etsy.com/ie/shop/TheCraftPostIRL
Kamana Candle https://www.instagram.com/kamana_candle/ www.kamanacandle.com/products/harvest-moon
Lost Forest Jewellery https://www.instagram.com/lostforestjewellery/ www.lost-forest.com
Bow Mania Ireland https://www.instagram.com/bow.mania.ireland/?hl=en bowmaniaireland.com
MY.Granola https://www.instagram.com/mygranolatipperary/?hl=en https://www.neighbourfood.ie/producers/my.../83781
imprintillustration https://www.instagram.com/imprintillustration/?hl=en https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/ImprintIllustration?ref=search_shop_redirect
Daintybear https://www.instagram.com/daintybear/?hl=en www.daintybear.com
Huggable Home https://www.instagram.com/huggablehome/?hl=en https://huggablehome.com/
Anchor Crafts  https://www.instagram.com/anchorcraftskilrush/?hl=en https://anchorcraftskilrush.ie/
Andrea Mears Gold Jewelry https://www.instagram.com/andreamearsjewellery/?hl=en https://anchorcraftskilrush.ie/
The Wild Child Shop https://www.instagram.com/the_wild_child_shop/?hl=en https://www.thewildchildshop.com/
Little Paper Mill https://www.instagram.com/little_paper_mill/?hl=en https://www.littlepapermill.ie/
Clearview Counselling https://www.instagram.com/clearviewcounselling/?hl=en https://clearviewcounselling.ie/
Clothimals https://www.instagram.com/clothimals/?hl=en https://clothimals.com/
peatabox https://www.instagram.com/peatabox/?hl=en https://www.peatabox.com/
Sock Coop https://www.instagram.com/sockcoop/?hl=en https://sockcoop.com/
Bluebells https://www.instagram.com/bluebells_midleton/?hl=en https://www.bluebells.ie/
Gormet Gifts https://www.instagram.com/gourmetgiftsie/?hl=en https://www.gourmetgifts.ie/
VixiGifting https://www.instagram.com/vixigifting/?hl=en https://vixigifting.com/
Mama Sew Unique https://www.instagram.com/mamassewunique/?hl=en https://www.etsy.com/shop/MamasSewUnique
Painting Sticks https://www.instagram.com/paintingsticks/?hl=en  
PrettyBowtique https://www.instagram.com/prettybowtique.ie/?hl=en https://prettybowtique.ie/
Scriobh Calligraphy https://www.instagram.com/scriobh_calligraphy/?hl=en https://www.etsy.com/shop/scriobhcalligraphy/
Gormet Food Parlour https://www.instagram.com/gourmetfoodparlour/?hl=en https://www.gourmetfoodparlour.com/order-online/
Twitch Co https://www.instagram.com/twitchcraftco/?hl=en  
Thats So Lovely https://www.instagram.com/thatssolovely/?hl=en https://thatssolovely.com/
Skelling Soaps https://www.instagram.com/skelligsoaps/?hl=en https://skelligsoaps.com/
Party Sweets https://www.instagram.com/partysweets.ie/?hl=en https://partysweets.ie/
Calm Beauty Ireland https://www.instagram.com/calmbeautyirl/?hl=en https://calmbeauty.ie/shop/
HundDog Boutique https://www.instagram.com/hunddogboutique/?hl=en https://www.hunddog.ie/
Colourful Saz https://www.instagram.com/colourfulsaz/?hl=en https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fryaBfeifRc&feature=youtu.be
MIMI + MARTHA  https://www.instagram.com/bymimiandmartha/?hl=en https://mimiandmartha.com/
the Raw Juice Company ireland https://www.instagram.com/therawjuicecompanyireland/?hl=en https://raw.ie/juices/the-raw-juice-company/
Jen Tully Vocals https://www.instagram.com/jentullyvocals/?hl=en https://www.facebook.com/jentullyvocals/
Bare Blue  https://www.instagram.com/bareblue_ie/?hl=en https://linkin.bio/bareblue_ie
Alphabet Jigsaws https://www.instagram.com/alphabetjigsaws/?hl=en https://www.alphabetjigsaws.com/
Mahogany crownz https://www.instagram.com/mahoganycrownz/?hl=en https://www.mahoganycrownz.com/
Selfish Beauty Online https://www.instagram.com/selfishbeautyonline/?hl=en https://selfishbeautyonline.com/
Trim The Tree https://www.instagram.com/trim_the_tree/?hl=en https://www.trimthetree.ie/
Origineire https://www.instagram.com/origineire/?hl=en https://origineire.com/
Woolie Garden Creations https://www.instagram.com/woolliegardenercreations/?hl=en  
Waxapeel Dundrum https://www.instagram.com/waxapeeldundrum/?hl=en https://waxapeeldundrum.com/
H&G Creations https://www.instagram.com/xxhgcreations/?hl=en https://athome.style/password
Jacanory https://www.instagram.com/jackanory.ie/?hl=en https://jackanory.ie/
Mokvisualz https://www.instagram.com/mokvisualz/?hl=en  
Air Plants Ireland https://www.instagram.com/air.plants.ireland/?hl=en https://www.airplantsireland.ie/
Fitz Geralds Bookshop / Café https://www.instagram.com/fitz_geralds_bookshop/?hl=en  
Orla Carr Artist https://www.instagram.com/orla_carr_artist/?hl=en http://orlacarrartist.ie/
Forever Furniture https://www.instagram.com/forever_furniture18/?hl=en https://foreverfurniture.ie/
Saoirse- Ethnic Hands On Deck https://www.instagram.com/saoirseehd/?hl=en  
Studio Eight https://www.instagram.com/studioeight.ie/?hl=en https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/StudioEightIE
Curtain Creations & Interiors https://www.instagram.com/curtaincreations_/?hl=en https://www.curtaincreations.ie/
A.K Desgns https://www.instagram.com/ak.design__/?hl=en  
Kelly Card Ireland https://www.instagram.com/kellycardsireland/?hl=en https://kellycardsireland.com/
Made By Co https://www.instagram.com/madebyco_/?hl=en  
Nails at the Candi Bar https://www.instagram.com/nailsatthecandibar/?hl=en  
K Kajoux Jewellery https://www.instagram.com/kkajoux/?hl=en https://www.kkajoux.com/product-category/new/
Charlie Mahon Ceramics https://www.instagram.com/charliemahonceramics/?hl=en https://www.charliemahon.com/
The Baloon Barn https://www.instagram.com/the.balloon.barn/?hl=en  
Sootherlicious https://www.instagram.com/sootherlicious/ www.sootherlicious.com
Tubs and Tidies https://www.instagram.com/tubs_and_tidies/  
Milk Bath https://www.instagram.com/milkbath_ie/ www.milkbath.ie/collections/gift-box
Crusader Cabins https://www.instagram.com/crusadercabins/ airbnb.com/h/bavarianlogcabin
Squat Activewear https://www.instagram.com/squatactivewear/ squatactivewear.com
Somonstro Baby https://www.instagram.com/somonstrobaby/ www.somonstrobaby.com
Petite Boutique https://www.instagram.com/the_petiteboutique/ petiteboutique.ie
The Country Flower Co. https://www.instagram.com/thecountryflowerco/  
Dunne and Dineen https://www.instagram.com/dunneanddineen/ dunneanddineen.ie
The New Essentials https://www.instagram.com/thenewessentialsss/ www.etsy.com/ie/shop/TheNewEssentialsss
Frame My Kids Artwork https://www.instagram.com/frame_my_kids_artwork/  
The Peeka Company https://www.instagram.com/thepeekacompany/ linktr.ee/Thepeekacompany
Trish Larkin: Bisous https://www.instagram.com/bisous19/  
The Wild Grazer https://www.instagram.com/thewildgrazer/  
The Art Of Bubbles https://www.instagram.com/theartofbubbles.ie/ www.theartofbubbles.ie
Tiny Alice https://www.instagram.com/my_tiny_alice/ www.facebook.com/tinyalice612
Keepsakes By O https://www.instagram.com/keepsakes_by_o/ keepsakesbyo.ie
ANNA SCHU https://www.instagram.com/annaschu.ie/ annaschu.ie
Element Cork https://www.instagram.com/element_cork/ www.elementclothing.net
Girl vs Thread https://www.instagram.com/girlvsthread/ www.etsy.com/ie/shop/GirlvsThread
More Candles https://www.instagram.com/morecandlesdublin/ www.more-candles.com
Ahimsa https://www.instagram.com/ahimsa_wholeistic_therapy/ www.ahimsa.ie
Baby Boo https://www.instagram.com/babyboo/ babyboo.ie/product-category/christmas
Dream Wax Melts https://www.instagram.com/dreamwaxmelts/ www.dreamwaxmelts.com
Shannon Louise Designs https://www.instagram.com/shannonlouisedesigns/ www.etsy.com/ie/shop/ShannonLouiseDesigns
Artsy Avril https://www.instagram.com/artsyavril/ www.etsy.com/ie/shop/ArtsyAvril?ref=simple-shop-header-name&listing_id=780154900
pearshapedstudio https://www.instagram.com/pearshapedstudio/ www.etsy.com/ie/shop/pearshapedstudio
Colhoun Creations https://www.instagram.com/colhouncreations/ colhouncreations.com
SewHappyMonivea https://www.instagram.com/sewhappymonivea/ www.facebook.com/pg/sewhappy
James Joyce Gin https://www.instagram.com/jamesjoycegin/ jamesjoycegin.ie
Bunnie Bows https://www.instagram.com/bunniebows.crafts/ bunniebows.ie
Clips by Kiki https://www.instagram.com/clipsbykiki/  
Eilis Galbraith https://www.instagram.com/eilis_galbraith_designs/ www.eilisgalbraith.ie/shop
Little Star Creations https://www.instagram.com/littlestar_creations/  
Mude Drinks https://www.instagram.com/mudedrinks/ linktr.ee/thenakedcollective
Tokyo Mode https://www.instagram.com/tokyomodestore/  
D Strings https://www.instagram.com/dstringsirl/ www.weddingmusicsite.ie
Smelly Bees https://www.instagram.com/smellybees_waxmelts/ www.smellybees.com
Two Mag Pies https://www.instagram.com/TwoMagpies.ie/ TwoMagpies.ie
GIOP Straws https://www.instagram.com/giopstraws/ www.giopstraws.com
Lille Belle https://www.instagram.com/lile_belle_/ www.lilebelle.ie
Gym Fever https://www.instagram.com/gymfeverapparel/ depop.com/gymfeverapparel
Shuttle Knit Ireland https://www.instagram.com/shuttleknitireland/ shuttleknit.ie/product/mens-straight-knit-scarf
Grahams Mustard https://www.instagram.com/grahamsmustard/ grahamsmustard.com
Anzer https://www.instagram.com/madebyanzer/ madebyanzer.com
Artisan Brew Company https://www.instagram.com/artisanbrewacademydublin/ artisanbrewacademy.com/booking.html
Websters Wood https://www.instagram.com/websterswood.ie/ www.websterswood.ie
Simply Felt Ireland https://www.instagram.com/simplyfeltireland/ www.etsy.com/ie/listing/489379062/sleepy-mouse-in-elf-shoe-elf-shoe
Prints n Pieces https://www.instagram.com/printsnpieces_/ www.printsnpieces.com
Mark Tidy Furniture https://www.instagram.com/marktidy_furniture/ www.marktidyfurniture.ie/tidystore
AM Jewellery https://www.instagram.com/amjewellery__/ amjewelleryy.com
Irish Glow https://www.instagram.com/irishglow_/ www.irishglow.com
Annie Pooh https://www.instagram.com/ecoanniepooh/ withdrawthecap.org
naminaturale https://www.instagram.com/naminaturale/ naminaturale.com/product/rose-camilla-face-care-ritual-box
Flying Tumbler Irish Whiskey https://www.instagram.com/flying_tumbler/ linktr.ee/flyingtumbler
Gift Box Ireland https://www.instagram.com/giftboxireland/ www.giftboxireland.ie
Malahide Toy Shop https://www.instagram.com/thetoyshopmalahide/ thetoyshoponline.ie
Stun Bunz https://www.instagram.com/stun.bunzs/ www.etsy.com/uk/shop/StunBunzs?ref=search_shop_redirect
Skellig Pottery https://www.instagram.com/juliaclarkeatskelligpottery/  
Julie Guiney Art https://www.instagram.com/julieguineyart/?hl=en  
Blue Thistle Designs https://www.instagram.com/bluethistledesigns_/  
Accessories4Babies https://www.instagram.com/accessories4babies/ https://www.mumsandtots.ie/awards/

Shopping List

0 View Clear